Dear ETS Alumni and ETS Insights Community:

Cast your vote for the 2020 Energy Thought Summit (ETS) Thought Leader of the Year.

Nominees were selected as individuals who have challenged the status quo, made significant contributions to the energy industry and left an indelible impact on his/her community and/or area of focus. The nominees were identified by the ETS20 Advisory Committee and Zpryme staff.

Please click “Take Survey” below to begin the survey.